The Rose of Tralee in New Zealand

The 2017 PBT New Zealand Rose of Tralee National Final

Proudly sponsored by
PBT - trusted freight solutions

The Roses

Meet the 2017 Roses.

From the 2017 National Selection Ball

Meet the 2017 PBT New Zealand Rose of Tralee - a video interview.

A small selection of photos are available:


The 2016 Rose

The MC: Gerry Paul

The Judge: Bernadette Farrel


The Roses

Southland: Brooke Thompson

Otago: Sommer O'Shea

Canterbury: Olivia Hughes

Wellington: Eden Kavanagh

Hutt Valley: Skye Chadwick

Taranaki: Niamh O'Sullivan

Waikato: Jenna O'Sullivan

Auckland: Sinead Simpson Fitzgerald

The Lineup

The Announcement

The new Rose